Friday, February 26, 2010

Don't Be Actin BROKE & BOUJEE



I know that ya'll couldn't POSSIBLY think I could go without blogging about my favorite party [BROKE$BOUJEE]

TONIGHT! Friday,Feb. 26th is B$B PROM:HANGOVER!

It's the 3 year anniversary of Broke&Boujee and it is celebrated with the annual PROM!

[NO, you dont have to wear a prom dress or a tux to attend. BUT feel free to if you want!]

IM NOMINATED FOR PROM QUEEN SO VOTE FOR ME!!!! @TATTOOEDBARBIE!

From The 5 Spot to Metro Lofts and everywhere in between, THIS B$B will be at 595 NORTH! Doors Open @10pm

As always the party is hosted by "The White Boy Of The A" Ceej [@SushiCeej] of @Retro_Sushi! There will be a LIVE PERFORMANCE by the city's new favorite rap duo [FKi] - @fkimusic, @FkiRayeRich, @FKi1stdown-! Music by DJ P-NUT & DJ DIBIASE [@dibiaseatl] & of course JUST MARRIED/PROM pictures by the great m!kedesigns [@mikedesignsatl]!

As always it's [18] to Party & [21] to drink!
[altough i'm under 21 and always seem to find a drink in my hand there.lol. #shoutout to the dudes who buy me & my pretty girls drinks] or @Shawna_Peezy with the drink tickets!

I was intro'd to B$B by Bee [@B_StClair--check her blog on our blog roll] & I've been partying with them ever since. Labeled a B$B kid. Hate it or Love it!

MAYBE just MAYBE i'll get a picture with the INFAMOUS @FADIAKADER [who am I kidding...she doesn't take pictures.lol]

This got postponed due to snowy weather 2 weeks ago.So I KNOW you should be ready for it by now! BE THERE! I will! Live tweeting from the party! Follow me @TattooedBarbie!

OHHHH!!! I almost forgot!

There is NOW a BROKE & BOUJEE THEMESONG! by FKi! Go Download it NOW
http://fkimusic.bandcamp.com/track/brokeandboujee


MUAH!--Lindsey.Barbie.

No comments:

Post a Comment