Friday, November 6, 2009

i think i love the men [with the bags] that are bad =]

in my personal opinion....i think i'm on the fence about "man-bags".
i mean...dont those white boys on the runway look uber dope with them?
but dont the men on the streets of your city look uber gay with them?
i think its one of those things that works on the runway...but isnt the same in real life....
never the less...there are some [haute] ones out there:

CARGA 02. under $250


Blackbird Bobby Work Bag. under $250


DO:Wear It Like This
Blackbird Chausser. $705


Diesel 2 Tone Leather Bag $310



now THESE are what i give you permission to carry, dont let me catch you with a purse...
and IF I DO....you better WORK!!! <3

randomness: hmmm...he's cute....[below] =]

1 comment:

  1. You are not alone. I think men with bags is sexy. Anyways, girls are not the only one that needs to carry things around with them. ;)

    ReplyDelete